Euroma 歐洲最具創新性的草本香料生產商|達克斯納

目錄

新的 Euroma 項目位於荷蘭茲沃勒。該工廠接管了Intertaste公司,並成功建立了歐洲最具創新性的香草和香料工廠。

作為高品質香草和香料混合物以及紋理解決方案的領先生產商之一,他們指導來自韋爾斯(奧地利)的Daxner 圍繞經過充分驗證的Daxner 貨櫃裝卸系統分散式控制設計、製造和安裝全自動工廠解決方案系統系統。

交叉污染控制:週轉箱批量設計,避免交叉污染

粉塵治理:食品級粉塵治理後的生產狀況

智力:自動導引車替代人工

草本香料生產商

該香料工廠於 2019 年投入運作。首先,該工廠使被譽為溫和藥草加工先驅的 Euroma 能夠提高產量並達到新的食品安全水平。 Euroma 的目標是在茲沃勒的新生產基地統一所有現有工廠的整個乾燥過程。

Euroma 的專案經理 Teun van Veen 先生仍然清楚記得專案開始時的情景:「Euroma 正在準備參觀 Powtech。透過準備訪客名單,我們發現 Daxner 公司提供了香料和香草植物的完整概念。我們在 Daxner 的網站上找到了一篇參考文章。我們對那篇文章中所寫的內容充滿熱情。進行了第一次聯繫,我們在 Daxner 的調查問卷上填寫了我們的要求,並發送了一些附加資訊。”隨後在 Powtech 舉行了首次會議,Euroma 下了第一個工廠預工程訂單。

全自動貨櫃裝卸系統DCS

技術上令人印象深刻的工廠設計保證了高吞吐量性能和計量精度。交叉污染和灰塵形成的可能性被最小化。

符合衛生設計要求,所有零件均採用不銹鋼材質,易於清潔。雷射操作的自動導引車 AGV 與全自動 Daxner 貨櫃處理系統 DCS 完美同步,在生產設施中移動以收集有價值的乾燥零件。原料配料分為大料、中料、小料。大部分載體成分,如小麥粉或馬鈴薯和玉米澱粉,透過油罐車運輸並儲存在 12 個大型室外筒倉中。氣動真空輸送系統將它們運送到工廠內的日常手提箱中。

移動袋、噸袋進口站

透過移動袋和手提袋進料站將大中型零件填充到日用手提袋中。日間週轉箱下方安裝有高精度秤。根據產品的質量,相應地分配單獨的日間週轉箱和稱重系統。這種精確的分配避免了與任何致敏原料的交叉混合。

一旦所有單獨的原料都被計量到稱重箱中,Daxner 貨櫃處理系統 DCS 與自動導引車 AGV 結合的收集過程就開始了。裝載有 1,500 公升容器的 AGV 從稱重倉行駛到另一個稱重倉,並填充預先稱重的原材料。這個概念節省了時間:一旦拾取原料,稱重倉就可以立即配料下一個容器。

供應小型零件

小型零件和次要零件的容器的手動送料在底層進行。根據貨到人的概念,所有原料都被帶到操作員處:帶有 AGV 的容器、托盤上袋子中的小零件以及來自小零件倉庫 (MCS) 的板條箱中預先調試的小零件。因此,該系統實現了所有組件的時間優化供應,而不需要操作員以不必要的方式進行操作。

一旦所有成分都被送入容器,它就會繼續其全自動路徑到達指定的混合線。貨櫃在 AGV 的幫助下運輸至貨櫃升降機,並提升至攪拌機上方的地板。從那裡,另一台 AGV 拾取它並將容器精確地放置在相應混合器的上方。不僅可以打開閂鎖,還可以在無需操作員協助的情況下清空攪拌機。所有產品在香草、香料和其他成分混合後都經過品質控制。將成品混合物稱重並裝入已安裝的大袋中,然後送入相應的包裝線。

各種草藥混合器類型提供了極大的靈活性

使用容量為1500L至10立方公尺的攪拌機。混合器可以透過多種方式供應:直接從室外筒倉、在容器中或透過液體計量供應。混合後,產品直接倒入下游容器之一。混合器和容器尺寸經過最佳化匹配,並在可能的批量大小方面提供了極大的靈活性。

這種自由的設計強調了工廠的另一個亮點:容量為 1500 公升的混合器,混合直接在容器中進行。對使用者的好處是:由於完全省略了攪拌機的加料過程,因此可以節省整個工藝步驟。

草藥包裝

混合過程結束後,自動引導車收集裝有成品混合物的容器,並在無人協助的情況下將其運送到裝袋站旁的卸貨站。重力袋填充和稱重系統 DAX-PVS(夾管閥系統)將成品混合物填充到銷售包裝中。 DAX-PVS系統的核心部件是氣動夾管閥,它確保產品的精確計量。

符合 HACCP 和 IFS 標準

完整的混合和包裝線配備了負壓抽吸系統,以最大限度地減少灰塵的形成。中央除塵系統保證輕鬆舒適。

達克斯納有限公司

DAXNER International是一家國際物料搬運公司,於1984年成立於奧地利韋爾斯。專注於食品、釀造、烘焙、飼料、化學等行業。

DAXNER International 的表現建立在三個基石之上:知識、能力和創造力。公司的優勢在於完整的創新開發和客製化設計理念。可提供高科技生產設備交鑰匙解決方案。

DAXNER International總部位於奧地利威爾斯韋爾斯,設備製造基地位於德國勞達-柯尼希斯霍芬。該公司擁有無縫的服務和支持,以及強大的國際子公司網絡,例如Daxner德國、Daxner東南亞、Daxner LATAM、Daxner RUSSIA、Daxner英國和Daxner美國,公司在全球擁有眾多銷售和服務合作夥伴。

公司簡介

成立時間:1984年

地點:韋爾斯/奧地利

2019 年員工人數:110 人

法律形式:GmbH

董事總經理/首席執行官:

工學碩士(MS) 克里斯蒂安‧達克斯納,工程師。約翰·達克斯納

行業:

食品飲料業,

香料和香草,

麵包店和糕點配料,

麵包店,

動物飼料工業,

工業(化工、製藥、塑膠、建材)

zh_TWZH
捲動到頂部

讓我們讓您的願景成為現實!

需要支持嗎?

機器可能是自動化的,但我們的服務是親力親為的。我們支持您的每一步。 

如果您需要進一步幫助,請聯繫我們

Euroma Europe’s most innovative herbal flavors producer| Daxner

Table of Contents

The new Euroma project is located in Zwolle, the Netherlands. The factory has taken over the company Intertaste and has successfully built the most innovative herb and spice factory in Europe.

As one of the leading producers of high-quality herb and spice blends and texturing solutions, they guided Daxner from Wels (Austria) in the design, manufacture and installation of fully automated factory solution systems around the well-proven Daxner Container Handling system distributed control system.

Cross-contamination control: batch design of turnover boxes to avoid cross-contamination

Dust control: production status after food grade dust control

Intelligence: Automatic guided vehicles replace manual labor

Herbal Flavors Producer

The spice factory became operational in 2019. Firstly, the plant enables Euroma, known as a pioneer in gentle herb processing, to increase production and reach new levels of food safety. Euroma’s goal is to unify the entire drying process at all existing plants at its new production site in Zwolle.

Mr. Teun van Veen, the Project Manager at Euroma, still clearly remembers the beginning of the project: “Euroma was preparing a visit to Powtech. By preparing a visitor list, we discovered that the company Daxner offered a complete concept for spices and herb plants. We found this on Daxner’s website A reference article was made. We were enthusiastic about what was written in that article. The first contact was made and we filled out our requirements on Daxner’s questionnaire and sent some additional information.” Subsequently at Powtech An initial meeting was held and Euroma placed its first factory pre-engineering order.

Fully automatic container handling system DCS

The technically impressive plant design guarantees high throughput performance and metering accuracy. The possibility of cross-contamination and dust formation is minimized.

In accordance with hygienic design requirements, all parts are made of stainless steel and are easy to clean. Laser-operated automated guided vehicles AGVs, perfectly synchronized with the fully automated Daxner container handling system DCS, move through the production facility to collect valuable dry parts. The raw material ingredients are divided into large ingredients, medium ingredients and small ingredients. Large proportions of carrier ingredients, such as wheat flour or potato and corn starch, are transported by tanker trucks and stored in 12 large outdoor silos. A pneumatic vacuum conveyor system transports them to daily totes within the factory.

Mobile bag and ton bag import station

Filling of large and medium-sized parts into day totes is carried out via mobile bag and tote bag feeding stations. A high-precision scale is installed below the daytime turnover box. Depending on the quality of the product, separate daytime totes and weighing systems are assigned accordingly. This precise dispensing avoids cross-mixing with any allergenic raw materials.

Once all individual raw materials have been metered into weighing bins, the collection process of the Daxner Container Handling System DCS in combination with an automated guided vehicle AGV begins. An AGV loaded with a 1,500-liter container travels from weigh bin to weigh bin and fills itself with pre-weighed raw materials. This concept saves time: as soon as a raw ingredient is picked up, the weighing bin can immediately batch the next container.

Supply of small and minor parts

Manual feeding of containers of small and minor parts takes place on the ground floor. According to the goods-to-person concept, all ingredients are brought to the operator: containers with AGVs, small parts in bags on pallets and pre-commissioned small parts in crates from the small parts storage (MCS). The system therefore achieves a time-optimized supply of all components without requiring the operator to act in unnecessary ways.

Once all ingredients are fed into the container, it continues its fully automated path to the designated mixing line. The containers are transported to the container lift with the help of AGVs and lifted to the floor above the mixer. From there, another AGV picks it up and places the container precisely above the corresponding mixer. Not only can the latch be opened, but the mixer can also be emptied without operator assistance. All products are quality controlled after the herbs, spices and other ingredients are blended. The finished mixture is weighed and packed into installed large bags and then fed to the corresponding packaging lines.

Various herbal mixer types offer great flexibility

Use a mixer with a capacity of 1500L to 10 cubic meters. Mixers can be supplied in various ways: directly from an outdoor silo, in a container or via liquid metering. After mixing, the product is poured directly into one of the downstream containers. The mixer and container dimensions are optimally matched and offer great flexibility in terms of possible batch sizes.

This freedom of design emphasizes another highlight of the plant: the mixer with a capacity of 1500 liters, where mixing takes place directly in the vessel. The benefit to the user is: since the feeding process of the mixer is completely omitted, the entire process step can be saved.

Herbal Packaging

After the mixing process, automated guided vehicles collect the containers containing the finished mixture and transport them without human assistance to an unloading station located next to the bagging station. The gravity bag filling and weighing system DAX-PVS (Pinch Valve System) fills the finished mixture into sales packaging. The core component of the DAX-PVS system is the pneumatic pinch valve, which ensures precise dosing of the product.

Compliant with HACCP and IFS

The complete mixing and packaging line is equipped with a negative pressure suction system to minimize dust formation. Central dust extraction system guarantees ease and comfort.

DAXNER GMBH

DAXNER International is an international material handling company established in Wels, Austria in 1984. It focuses on the food, brewing, baking, feed, chemical and other industries.

DAXNER International’s performance is built on three cornerstones: knowledge, competence and creativity. The company’s strength lies in the complete concept of innovative development and customized design. Can provide turnkey solutions for high-tech production equipment.

DAXNER International is headquartered in Wels, Wales, Austria, and its equipment manufacturing base is located in Lauda-Königshofen, Germany. The company has seamless service and support, and a strong network of international subsidiaries, such as Daxner Germany, Daxner SOUTH EAST ASIA, Daxner LATAM, Daxner RUSSIA, Daxner UK and Daxner USA, the company has numerous sales and service partners worldwide.

Company Overview

Founded in: 1984

Location: Wels / Austria

Employees 2019: 110

Legal form: GmbH

Managing Directors / CEO:

Dipl.-Ing. (M.S.) Christian Daxner, Ing. Johann Daxner

Industries:

Food & Beverage industry,

Spices and Herbs,

Bakery and Pastry ingredients,

Bakeries,

animal feed industry,

Industry (Chemical, pharmaceutical, plastics, building materials)

en_USEN
Scroll to Top

Let’s make your vision a reality!

Need Support?

Machines may be automated, but our service is hands-on. We support you at every step. 

Contact us if you need further assistance